The Indiana Kiwanis Foundation works alongside the Indiana District of Kiwanis to provide financial support for both district-wide and individual club programs and projects.

2017-18 Indiana Kiwanis Foundation Executive Board

President – Steve Page (Evansville-Green River)

Vice-President – Scott Molin (Crawfordsville)

Secretary – Tom Anthony (Greenwood)

Treasurer – Bill Parker (Northwest Indianapolis)

Governor – Steve Ingram (Valparaiso)

Governor-elect – Julian “Jud” Rousch (Plymouth)

Immediate Past Governor – Dr. David N. Dixon (Muncie)

Indiana Kiwanis Foundation Board Members

Marti Hoffman (Lawrence)

Misty Hollis (Richmond)

Dr. Mariane Fisher (New Albany)

Earlene Nofziger (Goshen, Maple City)

Donovan Peoples (Brownsburg)

James “Jim” Smith (Goshen)

Ted Sullivan (Madison)

Jim Wruck (Knute Rockne Memorial)