An entire team of program specific experts are available to support you and your club. Contact them for help to start a new program, to provide a presentation to your club, or to answer your questions.

Indiana Kiwanis District Chairs

Budget and Finance – James (Jim) Smith (Goshen)

Bulletin Editor – Richard (Dick) Isenhour (Greenwood)

District Conference and Convention Coordinator – Zachary Davis (North Central Indianapolis)

District Convention Host Committee – James Warrner (Muncie)

Eliminate Project Coordinator – Kristen M. Bowers (North Central Indianapolis)

International Convention – Steve Ingram (Valparaiso)

International Foundation – Mariane Carlton-Fisher (Clarksville)

Human and Spiritual Values – Keith Kendall (Richmond)

Laws, Regulations and Resolutions – Earlene Nofziger (Goshen, Maple City)

Master Instructor – Sue Prifogle (Brookville)

Risk Management – Tom Anthony (Greenwood)

Partnership Coordinator – Erika Dutcher (Valparaiso)

Past District Governors – James (Jim) Smith (Goshen)

Public Relations Coordinator – Trena Roudebush (Indianapolis)

Youth Protection – Mary Kay Anthony (Greenwood)

Formula Team

The Formula District Chairman – Sheri Gow (Valparaiso Sunrise)

The Formula Club Building Legacy Leader – Donald Canaday (Meridian Hills, Indianapolis)

The Formula USA Region 3 Coordinator – Kristen M. Bowers (North Central Indianapolis)

Riley Partnership Team

Riley K.I.D.S. Committee Chairman – Denny Yoder (Bremen)

Fundraising – Kevin Rowland (Vincennes)

Riley Honors Coordinator – James L. Smith (Goshen)

Adaptive Bicycle Co-Chair – Tom Dunham (Indianapolis)

Adaptive Bicycle Co-Chair – Jim Bare (Goshen, Maple City)

EMSC – Pediatric Trauma Projects – Sally Evans (Crawfordsville)

Bicycle Safety – Ted Sullian (Madison)

Parent Comfort Cart – Marge Crouch (Lawrence)

Reach Out Indiana – Marti Hoffman (Lawrence)

K.I.D.S. Committee Secretary – Linda Sullivan (Madison)

Riley Advocates

Region 1 (Calumet, Duneland, Explorer)John Hevel (Hobart)

Region 2 (Land of Lakes, Potawatomi, Arrowhead)Melinda Roose (Milford)

Region 3 (Johnny Appleseed, Wabash Valley, Wapahani)Jim Dinius (Huntington, Metro)

Region 4 (Sagamore, Sycamore North, Sycamore South)Lary Graves (Tipton)

Region 5 (Circle City, Indy Metro, Capital)Steve Hadley (Perry Township-Indianapolis)

Region 6 (Collegiate, Hoosier, Scenic Hills)Al Riggle (Scottsburg)

Region 7 (Farmland, Heartland, Rose)Don Kowalke (Richmond)

Region 8 (Buffalo Trace, Lincoln, Southwind)Kevin Rowland (Vincennes)

Service Leadership Programs Team

Aktion Club Administrator – Gayle Webb (North Central Indianapolis)

Builders Club Administrator – Vanessa McClary (Bloomington and South Central Indiana)

Circle K Administrator – James Wruck (Knute Rockne, Granger)

Circle K Assistant Administrators – Toree Peters (North Central Indianapolis)

K-Kids Club Administrator – Vanessa McClary (Bloomington and South Central Indiana)

Key Club Administrator – David Wohler (North Indy Evening)

Key Club District Assistant Administrator – Zachary Davis (North Central Indianapolis)

Key Leader Coordinator – Steven Ingram (Valparaiso)

Key Leader Assistant Coordinators – Jackie Clindaniel (Elkhart) and Jeff Blasdel (Columbus, Meridian)