2020-21 Indiana District of Kiwanis

Governor -Martyn Furnish (Cicero)

Governor-Elect – Sharon Canaday (Fishers)

Immediate Past Governor -Kevin Rowland (Brownsburg & Plainfield)

Secretary – Tammy Minor (Danville)

Treasurer – David Cox (Geist)

Lt. Governors

Arrowhead -Michael Shurn (Winamac)

Buffalo Trace – Keith Doades (Vincennes)

Calumet – Bruce Woods (Merrillville)

Capitol -Michael Halstead (Indianapolis)

Circle City – Dee Oliphant (Danville)

Collegiate – Rob Peters (Terre Haute)

Duneland – Paul Sciarra (Valparaiso)

Explorer -Mike Perez (Elkhart)

Farmland -Vacant

Heartland -Sadie Gonzales (Seymour)

Hoosier – Deanna Gardner  (Mitchell-Grissom)

Indy Metro – Tina Siddle (North Indianapolis)

Johnny Appleseed -Mike Siebern (101 Lakes Angola)

Land of Lakes – John Huber (Goshen)

Lincoln -Vacant

Potawatomi – Tom Luke (Peru-Grissom)

Rose -Vacant

Sagamore – Andrew Muffett (Frankfort)

Scenic Hills – John Spencer (Charlestown)

Southwind – JoAnn Laugel (Evansville-Green River)

Sycamore North – James “Jim” Cole (Elwood)

Sycamore South – Ted Mahnensmith (Noblesville, Sunrisers)

Wabash Valley – John Lightle (Marion)

Wapahani – Charles Payne (Muncie)