2021-22 Indiana District of Kiwanis Executive Committee

Governor -Taka Ogata (Lafayette)

Governor-Elect – Bruce Andrews (Warsaw)

Immediate Past Governor -Martyn Furnish (25+ Kiwanians Who Care-IN)

Secretary – Tammy Minor (Danville)

Treasurer – David Cox (Geist)

2021-22 Lt. Governors

Arrowhead -Jud Rouch (Culver)

Buffalo Trace – Robyn Haase (Vincennes)

Calumet – Steve Ingram (Highland)

Capitol -Roger Cummings (Indianapolis)

Circle City – Chuck Winscott (Greenwood)

Collegiate – Rob Peters (Terre Haute)

Duneland – Jon Winey (Chesterson-Duneland)

Explorer -Alice Clark (Knute Rockne Memorial, Granger)

Farmland – Marilyn Hutchinson (Madison)

Heartland -Jeff Blasdel (Columbus, Meridian)

Hoosier – Deanna Gardner  (Mitchell-Grissom)

Indy Metro – Marge Crouch (Lawrence)

Johnny Appleseed -Mike Siebern (101 Lakes Angola)

Land of Lakes – James Kolbus (Goshen, Maple City)

Lincoln -Gail Kemp (Huntingburg)

Potawatomi – Tom Luke (Peru-Grissom)

Rose -Paul Beaman (Golden K, Richmond)

Sagamore – Andrew Muffett (Lafayette)

Scenic Hills – Becki Romans (Historic New Albany)

Southwind – Melinda Remley (Evansville)

Sycamore North – James “Jim” Cole (Elwood)

Sycamore South – Vacant

Wabash Valley – John Lightle (Marion)

Wapahani – Ted Armantrout (Yorktown)

2021-22 Indiana Kiwanis District Chairs

Budget and Finance – Kevin Rowland (Plainfield)

Bulletin Editor – Taka Ogata (Lafayette)

District Conference and Convention Coordinator –

Eliminate Project Coordinator – Kris Bowers (Carmel)

International Convention – Bruce Andrews (Warsaw)

International Foundation – John Lightle (Marion)

Human and Spiritual Values – Felicia Dixon (Muncie)

Laws, Regulations and Resolutions – Earlene Nofziger (Goshen, Maple City)

Master Instructor – Beth Miller (Wabash)

Risk Management – Tom Anthony (Greenwood)

Partnership Coordinator – Judy Ward (Wabash)

Past District Governors – Kevin Rowland (Plainfield)

Public Relations Coordinator – Toree Peters (Indianapolis-Broad Ripple)

Youth Protection – Mary Kay Anthony (Greenwood)